Words to Live By For All the Zodiac Signs

All 12 of the zodiac signs have a mantra they should strive to live by. These words of wisdom are unique for each sign.  Memorize your mantra, repeat it during hard times and you can overcome anything.

Here are the true mantras of each zodiac sign:

Aquarius – Open mind, open heart

Aquarius’ are considered a bit cautious and remote. You are too reserved and what you need to do is open up your heart and mind. People can’t like you if they never get to know you.  Once you let deserving people in, we’re sure you’ll become more likeable.

Pisces – Don’t overthink it

Pisces are usually intellectuals who tend to over-analyze and overthink just about everything. This can make your life stressful and full of heartaches. Learn to enjoy the moment. Instead of being obsessed with something, make a decision about the situation and move on from it. For better or worst, let it go.

Aries – Let go and have faith

Aries are control freaks. They hold grudges from the past, which often prevent them from moving forward. Instead of holding grudges, accept things as they are, let go of the past and have faith that moving forward will be fruitful. The sooner you learn you can only control yourself, the happier you’ll be.

Taurus – Nothing comes easy

As a hard worker, you must remind yourself what your goals are. Remember – nothing worth having comes easy, meaning you have to work for the things you want in life. Sitting back waiting for something to fall into your lap is not an option.